Discover the new generation of luxury concierge services

With Arthur, you can have it all.

You’re in a class of your own. And you deserve the very best-in-class concierge services for your one-of-a-kind lifestyle. It all starts with Arthur. Arthur is a modern and exclusive concierge company that is reinventing lifestyle and travel management. Contrary to traditional concierge clubs, Arthur leverages the power of technology and an interconnected world to offer end-to-end concierge services for all your needs.

Whether you are looking for exclusive, high-end experiences or help for any work or household task, our team of concierge professionals proactively locate and curate the right professionals so that you can spend more quality time with the ones you love.

Our clients speak for us

  • Need inspiration, fantasy, exclusivity for a range of services for both daily and exceptional moments? Using Arthur Majordome is a winning solution.

    FRANCOISE BERTRANDChairperson - Legion Of Honor
  • I am extremely impressed with the service offered by Arthur Majordome. The service is simple and easy, I recommend everyone to get to know the company.

    JEAN-SÉBASTIEN DEANHL Hockey player
  • Arthur Majordome really made my life easier! It’s like an executive personal assistant. Recently, when organizing a retreat with my group of CEOs, we were having availability issues and didn't have time to coordinate everything. After expressing our needs, they very quickly found what we were looking for and more; a turnkey service!

    PATRICK FOLEYCEO
  • Arthur Majordome has allowed me, despite my unpredictable and busy schedule as a young entrepreneur, to repeatedly experience fabulous getaways. Arthur is a highly qualified human team, affiliated with a vast network of partners dedicated to bringing exceptional sensations to life. Thank you!

    VINCENT MORRISSETTECEO

Sign up for the waiting list now

Some of our partners

Subscribe to the newsletter

Subscribe to the latest trends and experiences in culture, travel and consult our exclusive offers.

Découvrez la nouvelle génération de services de conciergerie privée de luxe

Avec Arthur Majordome, vos possibilités sont infinies

Vous faites partie d’une classe à part, unique. Vous méritez l’excellence et de perpétuer votre mode de vie d’exception avec le meilleur de la conciergerie privée. Et, cela commence ici. Arthur Majordome, c’est un service de conciergerie moderne et exclusif qui révolutionne l’organisation de votre vie et de vos voyages, avec finesse, discrétion et révérence. À l’inverse des services de conciergerie traditionnels, Arthur utilise à votre avantage les possibilités offertes par la technologie et un monde interconnecté.

Tout est pensé pour que nos concierges puissent vous envelopper de délicates attentions et de confort grâce à des services plus que complets. Que vous désiriez vivre l’inattendu, le grandiose ou la commodité de l’aide à la maison, notre équipe de concierges trouve et orchestre chaque petit détail pour vous aux seules fins que vous puissiez vous consacrer aux personnes que vous aimez.

Nos clients parlent pour nous

  • Besoin d’inspiration, de fantaisie, d’exclusivité pour un éventail de services tant courants que pour des moments d’exception ? Recourir à Arthur Majordome est une solution gagnante.

    FRANCOISE BERTRANDAdministratrice de Sociétés
  • Je suis extrêmement impressionné du service offert par Arthur Majordome. Le service est simple et facile, je recommande à tout le monde d’apprendre à connaître l’entreprise.

    JEAN-SÉBASTIEN DEAJoueur de hockey LNH
  • Arthur Majordome m’a vraiment simplifié la vie! C’est comme un(e) assistant(e) personnel exécutif(ve). Récemment, lors de l’organisation d’une retraite avec mon groupe de CEO, nous avions des problèmes de disponibilité et n’avions pas le temps de coordonner le tout. Après avoir exprimé nos besoins, ils ont très rapidement trouvé ce que nous cherchions et encore plus; un service clé en main!

    PATRICK FOLEYCEO
  • Arthur Majordome m’a permis, malgré mon horaire imprévisible et chargé de jeune entrepreneur de vivre à répétition, des petits séjours fabuleux. Arthur, c est une équipe humaine hautement qualifiée, affilié à un vaste réseau de partenaires dévoués à faire vivre des sensations d’exception. Merci à vous!

    VINCENT MORRISSETTECEO

Inscrivez-vous à la liste d’attente dès maintenant

Quelques-uns de nos partenaires

Inscription à l’infolettre

Abonnez-vous aux dernières tendances et expériences en matière de culture, de voyage et consultez nos offres exclusives.